Hello iPhone WordPress wURLd!

I am testing the iPhone WordPress app. Since I’ve less tim with my MacBook these days, I thought blogging from my iPhone could be an option. And the new 2.x app seems quite capable.

So, anyway, this was just a test. See you around!

Tobias

Ps If anyone knows how to make text in italics, bold and underlined in the iPhone app, please let me know in the comments. Cheers!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by hearty pearson on October 4, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    Do you talk in your dreams? Download free Dream Talk Recorder iPhone app now and find out http://bit.ly/nVTJ3Z

    Reply

Leave a Reply

